Triathlon Results

Ben Avery, Blue Hill, was the top finisher in this year’s Dare to Tri Sprint Triathlon. Ben finished with a time of 1 hour, 10 minutes and 48 seconds. Dennis Claire, Clifton, was 2nd with a time of 1:13:11. The top overall female finisher was Britt Hubert-Sosa, Bar Harbor, with a time of 1:14:48, followed closely by Michelle Gagnon, Ellsworth, with a time of 1:15.11. The top Team was Tom Gallup, Will Greene and Sydney Wright who finished with a time of 1:07:00.

22 individuals and 9 teams participated in this year’s event, which was sponsored by Morton’s Moo, Finn’s Irish Pub and Cadillac Mountain Sports. Thank you to all the volunteers who help make this event possible.

Individual Results
Team Results